Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RayRules04

26 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
=)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Rachel =) I'll try to impress you in as few words as possible! Kentucky is my home and I always hope for it to be, but I definitely look forward to traveling ASAP. I have a very small family who is my everything and I really do enjoy spending as much time as possible with them. I work at a daycare with one to two years olds and I love it! I've always been a big believer in finding a job that makes you happy rather than makes big money. I have plans to obtain a degree in early childhood education in the near future and hope to work for the school system in some way. I've been told I'm full of surprises ;-) I'm a huge girly girl and really love my make up and jewlery but will curse like a sailor. I have an extensive knowlege of pop culture and celebrities but can't give you directions to save my life. I'm very honest, affectionate, loyal and happy. I know who I am, what I want, and where I want to be. I really love the small things in life; crazy daisies and witty conversation will melt my heart, as well as an amazing sense of humor and a good taste in music. I think facial hair and good grammar is sexy and really hope to find a gentleman who appreciates a classy girl who still knows how to have a good time! Shoot me an email =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three cats; They're awesome cuddlers =) I also just got a new puppy!

Favorite hot spots

I love being home, anywhere with friends and family, quiet places are always nice but every once in a while I need a place where I can dance =) I haven't traveled a lot so I'm looking forward to doing so in the future.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, Gavin Degraw is my favorite artist. Sex and the City is my favorite TV show of all time, but I also love How I Met Your Mother. Gone With the Wind is my favorite movie, but I have tons more. I adore sushi and tacos

For fun

I'm an avid reader: I've been known to finish big books in a matter of hours. I can troll the internet forever: Pinterest is a huge time suck for me. I like knitting and word search puzzles: don't hate.

Last read

Just finished reading the Harry Potter series for the first time and fell in love; hard. Not ashamed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an assistant teacher at a daycare in a one to two year old room. I love hearing the kids say new and funny things and love when I can make them smile. I call them my babies and I love my job!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly, but I used to as a kid. I believe in God and feel that I have my own relationship with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm spending the next year getting a few certifications in early childhood development through my center and after that plan on seeking a degree in early childhood education. I plan on hopefully teaching and or working for the school system.