Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Crazy hair, spunky attitude, lots of love

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Ray - many call me Ray Ray. I've always been hesitant using an online dating service, but I've heard several success stories lately and thought - why not? A little about me: I consider myself an intelligent, stable, humorous, witty individual with fun hair and a love of haunted houses and Halloween. I work for Corporate America but my job certainly doesn't define me. Writing is what I was put on this earth to do and I've found a way to build a life with it through my job, but I plan to use the ability in other, more personally gratifying ways - time abiding. Music is my weakness. Movies are my addiction. And family/friends are my lifeline. A little about you: Life is all about experiences. And while I have experienced love, I'm still waiting for that right fit. I don't consider myself "on the hunt" for it because I know if I make myself available it will come naturally. Ideally, it will be in the form of someone kind, compassionate, and open-minded with the ability to laugh at life's jokes and the courtesy of a gentleman. I'm not looking for my exact opposite or my exact match. My someone should be comfortable with who they are but not afraid to change, for we are all constantly evolving.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Gingerman, The Chesterfield, Pepe y Mito's, Anywhere I can dance :)


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love movies in general (will watch just about anything), music is amazing (alternative, Top 40, classical, anything), and I succumb to reality TV occasionally. Halloween is my favorite holiday (October should be year round).

For fun

Anything wild and random, or just curling up at home for some quality book/TV time.

Last read

I'm currently re-reading some of my favorites from Dean Koontz. I began reading his work when I was 10 and consider him a large influence as to why I chose writing as a career path.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communications Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Christian and still hold to many of its teachings, but I don't think any one religion has it right. Lead a good life, be kind to others and you will be rewarded accordingly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Journalism/Communications and minored in Theatre.