Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Northampton, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, choose to be happy.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, hard working, and humorous (maybe more on the sarcastic side) person who enjoys laughing, having a good time, and meeting new people. I am looking to find someone who is looking for a serious relationship that has some similar interests as me and who is open to exploring new places and experiences. I come from a large family, where I am the youngest of six children (I have five older sisters), and I am very close with them; therefore finding someone who is family oriented or at least values their family relationships is VERY important to me. I have seven nieces and six nephews and nothing makes me happier than spending time with them. Once I graduated college I was able to begin traveling. I fell in love with Italy when I was there two years ago and would love to travel to other European countries in the near future. I've been on a few cruises which I enjoy because you can really see and experience a lot of places in a short amount of time. I would love to do a Mediterranean cruise. I would also love to have someone special to share these experiences with. I enjoy going out with my friends and doing just about anything, whether it's trying out a new restaurant, going to a concert, or just staying in for a game night. As long as I'm around good people that enjoy each other's company then I know I'll have a good time! Overall, I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is family oriented, hard working, and confident in them self who would like to get to know me better. It also wouldn't hurt if you're a Phillies fan.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Las Vegas, the Caribbean


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

All types of music, but Pearl Jam is my favorite, Slight reality tv junkie, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Brothers & Sisters, Italian food, Penn State football (tailgating!), Phillies, The Bourne Trilogy

For fun

Traveling, working out, biking, reading, cooking, spending time with friends and family, attending or watching sporting events (especially Phillies games).

Last read

The newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Polish = good food from both halves!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral