Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Submitted for your approval

In his own words

Have you ever thought to yourself “This is a great idea!” then find yourself 800 miles away from your comfort zone living in a new town surrounded by strangers, red dirt, and too many roads named Peachtree to count? It took me less than a day to decide I was moving to Georgia and almost as much time to actually do it. Even with the uncertainty, I knew it would be an adventure worth taking. I found a great place to work and have been slowly adjusting to southern living. After too many years in school, I am finding I love the “real world”. One of my new hobbies is Trivia night with co-workers. It surprised me how big trivia is around here, but it is a great excuse to get out and have a beer and some good food. This being my first summer living here, I am looking forward to taking advantage of the nice weather and going out to the pool and lake. If my friends had to describe me they would probably say I’m one of the easiest people to get along with. I have an off-beat, dorky sense of humor and love laughing. Respect and honesty are important values to me and I always imagined what it would have been like living in the 50s. Then I realize that I’m just idealizing a time in the past that was probably just as bad as today is. With that being said, I do like to look for silver linings and stay up beat. I’d like to find someone who is confident in themselves, who doesn’t worry about what strangers think of her. History has shown I don’t really have a “type” but I do find women with the alternative style to be really hot, you know tattoos and piercings or hipster types who would only be on match ironically. I’m here to find that someone special, but I won’t be disappointed if I make some friends out of this. Send me a message if you think you’d like to hang out to see if we click, or if you’re just curious to know more about me.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still looking for a favorite hang out, but I have enjoyed some of the smaller music venues around here.

Favorite things

A good story, one that really draws you in and makes you feel like your a part of it.

For fun

I try to find fun in just about anything I come across. I enjoy watching movies/tv, getting outside when the weather's nice, playing games, cooking, and having adventures.

Last read

Water for Elephants was suggested to me and I thought it was a really good read. Just starting House of Leaves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral