Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles of Lenexa, KS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Little, fun, energetic...annnnnd responsible!! :O

In her own words

Life should be fun! It's allllll about perspective :) I'm not in a rush to find someone, because I've learned to be happy with I've been so blessed with. I'm very outgoing and talkative, but also am considered a good listener by my close friends. I have 2 kiddos that are my heart and soul. They do spend a good amount of time with their dad, because that's what every child deserves, even if I don't like sharing :) My faith is so important to me. Scary to think of how things could have gone without the love, patience, and teaching of my Lord and Savior. I know how to have fun while doing pretty much anything. I'm very silly, sarcastic, and witty all in good fun. I enjoy being out and about as well as chill on the couch with take-out and a good movie. I'm a big sports fan and enjoy playing them all as well! I love cooking and being creative in the kitchen and entertaining. I have the best friends in the world and a close-knit family as well. Fitness and being active are VERY important to me and I hope to share this with someone I spend any time with. I absolutely love my job and enjoy the education I just completed to further my career. I have SO much to be thankful for and take nothing for granted. As far as what I'm looking for and what's important to me. Someone... -Fit/healthy -Fun -Family focused -Infectious smile and laugh -Godly Faith and respect for mine I wanna add is that my divorce was over 6 yrs ago, so there's no drama surrounding any part of it. We get along for the kids, and that's the extent of it! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

music- I like some Rnb and Hip Hop, some country, some christian, some 90's/00's. Latest tv shows are Breaking Bad & Grey's Anatomy. Enjoying the Hunger Games and Divergent movies with my oldest. Favorite reads are 5 Love languages and Jesus Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical manager at a very large and growing pediatric dental office. I love the kids, the teeth, and my amazing team of girls!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by grace
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral