Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nostalgia isn't what it used to be...

In his own words

Hey I am Rob. I'm just here to see what all the hype is about. I got too many buddies who met their "match" online so I will try anything once. I recently moved here from Yosemite for a job offer and so far I love everything about this city. A little about myself...I manage a few bars and restaurants for a large resort chain which has just purchased property here in San Diego. I love getting out and about. I am from Yosemite so hiking and exploring are favorites of mine. However how are all these people getting lost and ending up on the SD 8 o clock news? That is my New Years resolution, don't get lost on a hike. So good. I have been collecting vinyl records for the past 10 years and I have amassed a large collection. I love hunting for new stores or searching for garage sales for the new record. However I do have some odd ball collections. Penny loafers, crazy socks, movie art, etc. I used to perform stand up comedy in the San Francisco so a sense of humor is a must for me. Not saying I am a laugh riot...just try to keep up. Essentially I am done with the bar scene. I have worked extremely hard to reach this point in my career and I honestly am just looking for someone to share it all with. Looking for someone who is driven and excited about the little things. Must love practical jokes, getting lost, singing in the car, and long road trips. Someone Who has a strong sense of family and an extremely strong sense of humor. Cause let's be honest, isn't that what it is all about?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Burt and he is my best buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the mountains, but I also love the buzz of the city. But anytime I get to take the boat out on the lake is a good day for me.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

For fun

I like going to concerts or big events. But I also just like sitting down and relaxing with someone who can make dull moments seem fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a few outlets at a major resort
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Somebody had to do all of this! I just don't want to claim I know it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree from Sonoma State University in Theatre Arts and this has helped me with every aspect of business. You got to know how to sell yourself if you want to be a success.