Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-22 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Why wait? Be A Go Getta & Do Ya Thing, No Matter What The Circumstances. Use What You Got & Make It Ya Own :] Live & Love, Life Is Beautiful

In her own words

Just gonna answer the questions on the right for this thing xD ahem sooo :] my friends would say im flippin insane, a goofy a$$ person. Really funny.. . which i dont think btw, and just high on life. Anything makes me smile, I'm always happy and full of laughter xD I'm the kind of person that laughs when they're not supposed to cause.. iHave a laughin complex . x: lol. I'm proud that I got into NYFA and taught myself how to dance the way I do :] I'm grateful for my family and for God, and everything I have in my life. I'm hoping to attract someone who's really goofy : likes fooling around but knows when to get serious. Someone who's caring and all that mushy stuff but NOT all the time o.o Someone who can dance!!! :D would be a flippin bonus :3 and yeah, I mean, i'm chill with anyone really. Just be yourself :] My social life.. O.o ... .:: skips that part ::. xD THE TYPE OF THIGNS THAT MAKE ME LOL? EVERYTHING! okay.. not everything but MOST! xD like.. someone falling, or some type of fail xD Smhhh. Oh and im really ticklish :3 uhmm. In a relationship.. I'm looking for.. the best friend that can love me? :D like.. a guy that you can talk to bout anything and everything, foul around, be silly, laugh, do krazi stuff with, play video games and all, then come home or watever, and be all mushy :3 kisses, cuddles, PILLOW FIGHTS!! haha. idk man.. just a good bond really :] where you don't have to think too much. The things that I'm most passionate in life about are.. well, God is my main man :] Gotta do right for him. Live for him. Do what i gotta do for him. Then i love dance, and acting :] Just gotta make it to the top. but yeah. I love the ARTS, and performing, and all that jazz. Play quite a few instruments. So yeah.. i'd say im the artistic person :] THE STAGE, IS MY HOME .. away from home :P Swagg xD

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Cats

All of these are in South Africa, where I used to live o: But I still consider them my pets. We have a farm in Kenya wit alotta animals too. Horses, cows, all that jazz xD

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to NY so I really don't know any places atm x:

Favorite things

I Love all music. R&B would probably be my favorite, but I listen to everything from Rock, to classical, to indie to country. There's no limits :D I love comedies, stand up is kinda fun.. if I get it xD Uhmm.. I love cooking, but i'm more of a baker.

For fun

Dance, Movies, Go Karts, Theme parks, Paintball, Anything that's fun and full of adrenaline :D

Last read

Blood and chocolate was the last novel I read. I loved it, which was surprising cause I don't really read unless I have to. But it was good. Vampires and all. Who would've thought :P Yes, i'm a huge Twilight fan xD .. Don't Hate, Appreciate :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a dancer :] Currently studying at the New York Film Academy. (Don't have a job, but that's what I do) :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Can't be yoked with non-believers, it's part of my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school