Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (169cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What are a few words about who you're looking for?

In her own words

I decided to give this another try, so I have updated my information. Here you go!!! I am a professional woman who is open to new experiences. I have been married once and I have three children, 21, 19 and 16. For fun I like to cook, entertain family and friends, dinners out with friends or that special someone, trying different foods from other cultures, travel, dancing, music and concerts, hiking, camping, many outdoor things, want to try rollerblading. I love to explore new places, whether it is a short or long drive away or a plane ride away. I love taking day trips or weekend trips to explore and see what is out there. Vacations to explore the world have always been my passion. I have two tattoos on my back (very pretty lady like). After my first Tattoo I said never again but went and got another one, I am thinking of getting more. They are so addictive. I love romance, surprises (the good ones anyway), entertaining my friends at home, curling up in front of a fire or under a blanket with that special someone to watch a movie or just some t.v., Lindor Chocolate, Orchids, my favorite food is Pizza. I value honesty. I have many interests and would like someone to enjoy them and life with me. I want a "REAL" man, someone who is honest, caring and treats a woman the way she is meant to be treated. I want someone I am physically attracted to, that I have chemistry with. I am looking for an exclusive constant person to spend my free time with and see where it takes us. Preferably someone within 30 minutes of me. If any of this piques your interest don't be shy, send me a message. P.S. I prefer a man who is around 5ft 11in or taller. I love to wear my heels and like it when my man is still taller than me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 2 year old Siberian Husky. He is currently the love of my life, along with my kids. :-) He has such a great personality. He makes me smile all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks. This book touched my heart and made me cry. I read all the time and all different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (169cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Law Clerk for a busy firm in Mississauga.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference