Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want no scrubs

In his own words

I love to run - I try to run at least one marathon a year. There’s just something about flying along on your own steam out on a beach, in the mountains, or on a trail, just feeling your breath and your heartbeat - it's a primal experience in a mostly cerebral world. Also, you know, it’s hard to feel bad about a Saturday of day-drinking if you ran fifteen miles that morning. I love my job, too. I’m a researcher and investor in the stock market. Several years ago I developed a novel method of analysis that has turned out to be be pretty valuable. I'm driven by intellectual curiosity and I like trying to figure out complicated things. I do work hard, but I have no problem playing hooky at the drop of a hat to do something fun. Work isn't everything, and I think that some of the best times I've ever had were getting into trouble with my friends when I should've been doing something responsible. There will never be a time when I'm not constantly getting caught doing incredibly dumb and embarrassing things when I think no one else is looking. Self-awareness is very important to me. I’m very much a work-in-progress, and I have no problem admitting when I’m wrong. I’m looking for someone who can be herself around me, someone who’s not working too hard at keeping up appearances. Someone who realizes that ideas sometimes need to be explained by more than 140 characters, and that your identity consists of more than contrived pictures you share with people you don't really even know. Life is messy - we all have flaws and imperfections - they’re the things that connect us to each other.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's more about the company than the place but I like going to nice restaurants. I like Piccolo, Gjelina, and Tasting Kitchen a lot because I can walk to them from my house. The rooftop deck at the Erwin is also fun during the summer.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like TV and my tastes skew to the middle/low brow. I currently like Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Veep, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, House Hunters , Curb Your Enthusiasm, and probably any TV show you like

For fun

If you like to run or do pretty much anything outdoors we will get along well. I looked it up and yes, day drinking counts as an outdoor activity.

Last read

I read a lot. I've recently read the Game of Thrones series, Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris, and Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a securities analyst at a hedge fund. No prejudgments please! When I'm done with this I want to teach.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral