Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained!!!

In his own words

About me? Well, left Europe to come over to the US ten years ago. Did I say ten years? Yes yes, ten years... Unbelievable, just seems like yesterday that I was packing my Belgian bags and thinking, how does a French educated guy like me survive in New York City? Well, guess what, c'est ma joie de vivre!!! OK, so more on me later but why don't we learn a little about you? Don't you want to meet someone who enjoys traveling as much as you and is open to the several cultures this world operates in? If your answer to this question is yes, then you will find that I will get along well with almost everyone, including your colleagues, your family and yes of course... your girlfriends. Aren't you looking for that special someone who is confident in being himself, yet continuously strives to be a better man? If your answer to my this second question is yes, then you would find me very understanding and willing to make you happy simply because... you are you!!! Now seriously ask yourself this, how could you not be interested in a guy who is curious about the things that surround him? Of course you are and believe you me, you will find intelligent conversation on the daily menu when we are together. That is of course, if you can pull yourself away from that delicious meal that I cooked. This next question is not even worth asking, but really don't you want your life partner to have a sense of humor that allows everyone to feel at ease? With me, you will always have a smile on your face. And finally, don't you believe that being generous and affectionate are attributes integral to any relationship? If yes, then be prepared for unexpected surprises at work! So, there you have it... now you know a bit more about yourself... or was that about me? ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, without a doubt!!! A cottage by the sea. I attached a picture of where I had gone for a weekend. Fun it certainly was. Where would I want to go? The great barrier reef in Australia! That reminds me, gotta take scuba-diving classes! ;)

Favorite things

Hazelnut coffee in the morning iPhone Thai food Getting 8 hours of sleep...

For fun

Well, that could very quickly become a rather lengthy list. I really enjoy being social. I also very much enjoy cooking (experimenting still!), movies, playing soccer, going to the gym, and dancing. I am learning how to play the guitar right now.

Last read

Am reading "Rich Dad, Poor Dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investment Banking
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up in 7 different countries, one of which is rather exotic! Care to take a guess?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English, French, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree