Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ravensgirl815

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She ain't your typical preacher's daughter..Got a rebel heart a country mile wide

In her own words

I love life and am looking for someone to share the adventure with :) I've had the incredible opportunity to travel around the world and it has shaped who I am. I'm passionate about social change and work in the nonprofit sector and with social entrepreneurs -- helping build their capacity to change the world. I used to work in international development, but am now based in Denver working with a lot of incredible, local organizations. I recently started my own consulting business and I love being my own boss! I miss traveling alot, so look for any opportunity I can find to add another stamp to my passport. Outside of work I love fitness, football (SC Gamecocks and Baltimore Ravens!!), getting to the park, hiking, cooking, hosting parties, reading, happy hour on patios, live music (especially country!), country dancing (i'm learning!) and spending time with friends. My faith is important to me, and i'm looking for someone who feels the same! I'm looking for someone who loves travel, living life to the fullest, doing fun stuff in this awesome state of CO, volunteering and giving back, and who cares about fitness and health. Also someone who is compassionate and open-minded! If you are just looking for a hook-up, you can just keep on moving along to the next profile. Hope to talk soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have time to have a dog currently, but I LOVE them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Denver: Root Down, True Food, local coffee shops, Wash Park, Linger, Candlelight, Refinery, Grizzly Rose, Stampede Elsewhere: the beach, San Francisco, Masai Mara, Angkor Wat, Baltimore, NYC, Vail, Zion National park

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, country music, sushi, a good juicy steak, mountains, coffee, summer/fall, good movies that make me think (or laugh!), documentaries, spending time with my nephews/niece, the beach, being around family and good friends, football :)

Last read

The Business Solution to Poverty and the Lean Startup



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Love my job - I own my own nonprofit and social enterprise consulting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me -- I don't always make it to church but I try to!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in International Economic Development