Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles of Millersville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who doesn't like bacon? I mean seriously....who?

In his own words

Lets be honest. No matter what I write here, if you dont like my pics how likely are you to say hello? Im a realist. I know how the world works. Some conversation starters about me. I love being a father. I will always choose daddy time over party time. I love food and will try anything once. I work out 5-6 times a week. Cooking is good therapy. I can speak in several different accents. I want to travel to every carribean island I can. The one thing I hear ALL the time about me? Apparently, Im normal. From what I hear thats rare now a days. Im not perfect, not even close but I make an effort to always do the right thing. Some dealbreakers. Smoking. I like to kiss and the thought of kissing an ashtray makes me wanna vomit.... I am not attracted to obese women, nor women of other races...Also, please be ready to date. And seriously, if you think bacon is gross I am not your man, I wasnt kidding :) Say Hello if youre interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an 11 yr old Shih-tzu. His name is Stiffler. Yes, that Stiffler from American pie. He's old and sleeps alot now. Also, for someone who sleeps 22 out of 24 hours, he can be a grumpy old man!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially in the Caribbean during the winter. Is there nothing better than heading somewhere warm when its cold back home? My favorite island is Grand Cayman.I just traveled to Punta Cana this January. LOVED it!!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Concerts! Just saw Green Day not long ago. Awesome show! Current TV obsession is Game of Thrones...My vegetable garden...Driving my firebird on nice days...Lazy days at the beach..Saturday people watching at starbucks..sleepin in on rainy days...FOOD

For fun

Movies, concerts!!, Ravens and Orioles games, driving my car, the occasional XBOX game, traveling ( im always planning my next vacation ), working out, steaming crabs, bonfires, playin the air drums

Last read

Dan Brown...Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Field Service Engineer for a medical device company. I truly love my job. I get to do something different everyday and working from home is always nice!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im mostly Italian, with a little bit of I have no idea mixed in. I identify with the Italian side of my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and still frequent the church I grew up in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Clincal Laboratory Science from Salisbury University.