Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is George, I'm unemployed, and I live with my parents.

In his own words

I'm not very good when it comes to talking about myself, but here goes... I'm 36, but people always say I look younger and apparently I've been told that I'm tall. ha. I'm also a sports fanatic who especially cannot resist an NFL Sunday Funday, to include tailgating and good beer (not Coors Light, not Bud Light, but good beer). I suppose that means that I'm a slight beer snob when I do drink. :-) I also enjoy summer days/nights at Camden Yards. You'll never see me hosting a show on the Food Network, but I know how to cook you an awesome meal that doesn't involve a microwave. No druggies or smokers, please. Hopefully you're not afraid to laugh at yourself or afraid to be a bit of a dork at times. If you are sexy, smart, funny, fun, confident, intelligent and willing to share it with someone who will appreciate you and have just as much to offer back, please start typing.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs and tend to get along great with other people's dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere warm, especially in the winter... Florida is great. Hawaii is beautiful! Locally, if I'm going to a bar with friends, somewhere laid back, but I do also like DuClaw, Buffalo Wild Wings, Phoenix Emporium, and Max's in Fells Point.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Sports (NFL Sunday Fun-days, baseball, March Madness, hockey), movie nights, music, cooking a good meal that you'll love to eat, Trader Joes for good cheeses, Summer nights out on the patio with a good beer; none of that Bud/Miller/Coors garbage! :-)

For fun

Aside from sports stuff, I like 80's music, puzzles, sudokus, paintball - when I can get enough people together! Also, projects around my house. Well, sometimes they are fun, sometimes they are labor - blah! Deck parties; beer and grilling!

Last read

Stock quotes? The newspaper? Technical Documentation? (What? Where are you going...?). Honestly, my reading is mostly of products that are technical, newsy, and such, but I also like books I can learn from or ones like "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference