Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for certain!

In her own words

Well, this is probably the most difficult part of this whole thing. I've never tried match before, so sorry if I'm breaking all the rules about what I'm supposed to write here:) I've had a lot of fun and Im ready now to try and meet someone special. I grew up kinda a tomboy - I have always been into watching and playing just about any sport from the Os and ravens to playing a fun game of tennis or cornhole. When going out, I am definitely more of a jeans and beer girl, but I also like to throw on a dress from time to time for a fun night out. I'm a professional in the field of healthcare IT and I enjoy what I do, even though it can be stressful sometimes. I don't have any kids yet, but I love kids and definitely plan on having a family someday. I have 3 nephews and a niece that mean the world to me, so I'm definitely looking for a guy that likes kids and appreciates spending time with family. When it comes to the weekend, I am pretty much equally content with doing some bar hopping or just cooking dinner at home and watching a movie on the couch. I love going out, but I definitely spend a lot more time at home relaxing now than "the younger me". I never pass up the chance to rock out with my girlfriends to any journey song that comes on in a bar, so looking for a guy that will either join me, or not be too embarrassed by my antics:) I spent a semester of college in London and it really got me hooked on traveling, although I definitely don't get a chance (or can afford) to travel as much as I'd like to. Whether its a roadtrip to Ocean City or Boston, or a week in Italy, I'm always up for seeing new places. I also enjoy the outdoors - camping, hiking, tubing in the summer... and its been a while, but I've been wanting to get back into biking on some of the trails around town , a lot more fun way to get back in shape than the gym! I grew up around a lot of cousins and family with boats and I think theres nothing better in the summer than being out on the water, so I hope someday to have a boat of my own. I hope to find an easy going, fun, and intelligent guy that I can be comfortable with no matter what we're doing, someone who makes me laugh and also laughs at my dumb jokes, and someone who I trust to be honest with me. And, well, if theres anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog named Rider, he's cute and pretty chill, and don't worry, for a little guy, he's not yippy:) I love all animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fed Hill, Fells Point, Towson, Ellicott City, Ocean City, Dewey Beach


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music, will sing along to almost everything. On TV I like a little bit of everything from true crime shows and the food network and history channel to HIMYM and the real housewives of everything.

For fun

I like to go out to see friends' bands play or meet friends for happy hour. I'm always game for hitting up an Orioles or Raven's game, and I love college basketball. I also have fun playing flag football, softball, tennis, and cornhole.

Last read

I'm finally getting around to starting to read The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo, before that, I think was Freakenomics and Andy Cohen's autobiography. I'm usually a beach-read type though, and I love James Patterson books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare IT Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral