Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Always looking for the special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to spend a whole year with and not get board. Someone to go to concerts and bbq's with in the summer. Someone to hit the mountains with in the winter. Someone to lay around with on a spring day and watch the rain. Someone to help me cheer on the Ravens kicking butt in the fall. The Fall is by far my most favorite season. I love football. I officiate on Thurs-Sat and watch on Sunday. I have season tickets to the Ravens. I have not missed a home game since 12/01, that's over 11 years. I also go to one away game a year to see the country, or at least the major cities. I went to two away games last year. One was the Super Bowl. I am an official for Football and Lacrosse so that's my way for staying involved with the game and the community. I have officiated a State Championship game for each sport. In the last year or so I have become fairly religious. It came out of the blue, I have a pretty cool story about it, but in short, God told me to. I use to ski, but have picked up snowboarding over the last three years. My friends and I pick a spot every year out west and go boarding for a week. I know exactly what I am looking for in a partner, but rather me put it up here, I would rather see someone be themselves, and I will let you know if it's right.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not own any pets, but I do love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ravens Lot H Tailgating. If there is a better place on earth I havn't seen it yet. Old Ellicott City. Arbutus on a really bad night.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like working on my car in my spare time. My favorite T.V. show is American Horror Story. My favorite movie is The Dark Knight. My favorite book is Cadide by Voltaire. Favorite Bands-70's-Pink Floyd 80's Madonna 90's- Nirvana 00's-Cage the Elephant

For fun

For fun I like to officiate football and lacrosse. I officiate anyone from six years old, through High School, College, and Mens Club activities. I get to stay active. Lately I've become very religious. Obviously I love to go to Ravens games.

Last read

The Bible- I feel like neglecting it for so much of my life, I am obligated to read it and understand it for myself. I enjoy rereading what I have read, just because I find it fascinating. Freud-Civilization and it's Discontents. Candid-Voltaire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My main job is iternational import/export for household goods and cars. Most of our work is with the British Embassy, Europe, and West Africa. Relocating ambassadors and diplomats. I think I should make twice what I make sometimes, but I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a third generation Irish/German American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Methodist. I am in the process of looking for a new church because I just moved. I go weekly. It's the most important time of the week for me. I am very open to other faiths. I belive God is different in all of us.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in MD for my entire educational career. Howard Community-Associates Towson- Bachelors Ballsohard- P.H.D.