Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I offer laughs, smiles, and gummy bears.

In his own words

You get what you give, I'll give my best. I love dogs, and the finer things in life. Sherlock? (The BBC version.) I'm always down to play a board game or two. Cards Against Humanity, Bang, and Boss Monster anybody? Don't just tell me your story, show it to me. I'm self-employed, have owned and operated my own photography business for the past 15 years, and built a photobooth company from scratch. I actually build photobooths by hand, so far, I've built 3 of them. As of late, I've buried myself in my work and now trying to live again, and in that pursuit of happiness. The "Off" switch works now and then. I guess you could say that I'm looking for my Princess/Queen and even lovely assistant. I'm also a part-time professional magician... What does part-time professional mean? I perform professional magic for friends and strangers, but my primary work is all photography. I do a lot of mentalism to classical acts. No, this is not creepy stuff, but I do have a creepy act for the people that irk me. I've also been rebuilding a lot of myself for the past three years... Finding and making a better me. The magic brings me out more mentally. I've become a gym nut, my pictures probably don't look as much like me anymore. If I'm not working, I basically live at Crunch and the magic shop. I gave up drinking, and now focused on a healthier lifestyle... But if you like to drink, I'll be DD. It's just my choice, but I can still have fun without alcohol. There's another story to this too, but you'll have to ask me about it, and all will be explained. I put 110% of myself into anything that I involve myself in because if I don't, then I wouldn't know what works and what doesn't. I don't believe in doing things half-assed. My ideal match would be a lady that's fun, witty, responsible, independent, goal oriented, and willing to talk and express what's on her mind. I'm a mind reader when I want to be... But don't expect me to be one. I might get a bloody nose from thinking too hard.... but I could move some furniture and break some windows in there if you'd like. =P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted an English Retriever, named Watson (So I like the show Sherlock.). I'm not just raising a puppy, but a little boy in my life, if you're ok with dogs, then we'll be just fine. If he likes you, even better. (He likes everyone.) =)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, Disneyland, Twin Peaks, exploring San Francisco and the Bay Area... Anything outside of my door is an adventure.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of Rhythm & Blues from the 90s. It was much cleaner then. I love the tv shows: "How I Met Your Mother," "Sherlock," and "The Big Bang Theory. Hulu Netflix are my friends. With food I will drive and travel for food. Food = Happiness

For fun

I play a lot of board games now, but games like Settlers of Catan, Boss Monster, Bang!, and Apples to Apples. I love to watch movies, photographic scenery chasing, Target and Costco runs. Finding food, the gym, and studying at the magic shop.

Last read

"The Alchemist," "Sh*t My Dad Says," and a lot of self-help books. I collect comic books on a weekly basis partly for the story and partly for inspiration to my work. Other than that most of my reading is on SF Gate and tech websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Professional Photographer, business owner, and a part-time professional magician. I make people laugh and smile for a living. It's infectious.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a Third-Generation Chinese American that grew up in San Francisco's Sunset District.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, of course I'll respect your views, but I do believe in ancestral worship if that makes sense. Grandparents, former family members... That sort of thing.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Journalism with an emphasis in Photojournalism and a minor in Political Science, and a minor in Apparel Design & Merchandising. So I can take pretty pictures, make fun of the world, and open a store if need be.