Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Art gives light to the world.

In his own words

I am outgoing and a good conversationalist, am physically fit. I spend part of my time mentoring and helping friends. I like movies and some TV. My kids are 17(daughter) and 19(son). I have a good relationship with my family. am fairly well read. I have a dry sense of humor. I like romantic weekends. I am a very supportive person. I am not easily rattled. Am soft spoken and easy going and open to other points of view. I am in the film and music field and maintain a fresh youthful perspective and have been on the cutting edge of some interesting areas of art and technology. I am a Composer, songwriter and music producer. I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is artistic and appreciates art. Someone who likes to go out to social and creative events. Likes movies. Is quick to smile. Spontaneous with a young attitude. Likes to exercise. Enjoys walking or hikes or other forms of fitness and sports. They like and appreciate different kinds of music. Someone who is spiritual and likes helping others.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not own a pet but have excellent rapport with dogs & cats. Have done some training with German Shepherds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains. On the ocean. Concert halls. Recording studios, Fogo De Chao, Arclight in Sherman Oaks, shops on Melrose.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My kids. positive people, Once Upon a time, classic rock, classical music, musicals, poker, Japanese food, Firefly, writing music, helping other artists. Creating with people. Conversation. Learning new things. , friends, writing lyrics and hiking.

For fun

Walking, hiking, conversation, performing on stage, movies, dining, collaborating, helping my friends, attending concerts, some traveling. Attending lectures on new fields of art or science. Mentoring young music artists. Performing. Classes.

Last read

Hunger games. Normally read fiction and biographies. Articles on the net.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Film and TV composer. Music Producer. I have spent half my life in a recording studio. I love singers and songwriters. Love the film process. Making films and telling stories. I am also a recording artist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
White Russian on both sides
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Follow a more eastern way of looking at life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have studied extensively with private teachers. Filmmaking, composition, piano, guitar, recording. Also college extension courses. I have been a guest lecturer at UCLA and many music expos.