Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles of North York, ON

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional here - work at a job and trying...

In his own words

Professional here - work at a job and trying to build my own business operation...that being said, I also have fun in a wide variety of ways :) I moved to Toronto from Montreal about 2 years ago. They wanted someone bilingual so here I am permanently. Still discovering all the nooks and crannies of the city. What I look for in dating is quite the question - first impressions are important but I have a very relaxed personality so am hoping the same. I really try not to get into set viewpoints - creates judgements and biases so I am an open and flexible person. During the weeknights, I do enjoy exploring cultural events or grabbing a bite/drinks but after the gym - that's my health core and helps me to relax after work. Weekends are usually up in the air unless events in town or some social commitment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Thinking of getting a dog, rabbit, ferret OR parrot - haven't decided

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am happy anywhere there is a good rhythm and vibe...whether quiet spot of talking or loud festival.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I am very open in general - I dont have pet peeves except people who try to change people in one try...

For fun

Movies, cuisine, playing music, exploring cultural events, ask for more if you want to know - learning languages too. Sports are important (all year round: gym, martials arts - winter sports : skating, snowboarding; summer : volleyball, softball)

Last read

Hmm I read a lot of articles - recent book...trying to find a good one - suggestions welcome :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in Montreal, Quebec
Faith: Other No preference
Spiritual and no problems with any religion
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference