Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a lot of noise out there nowadays... so why not? ;)

In his own words

I am a space architect that developing several (cool :)) projects in US. I moved from Spain not a lot time ago. I think I am funny, very passionate, intense and perhaps sometimes stubborn but it doesn't last long and I can always change my mind. You can always reason with me. I also have a strong character and perhaps a funny accent... I like to listen and to talk as well. I am very loyal, noble and active and of course I am very curious... I value honesty above all and I don't like to play games and waste time... I enjoy a strong, smart, sexy, good crazy, funny and kind company and who knows what could happen... I don't know exactly what I am doing here, or what to expect but I know what I don't want. There is a lot noise out there today, not enough time, a lot stress, etc. People gets crazy and it is tricky to find real cool people... My past relations were good but they ended (obviously) and think it could be cool to give a chance to this approach... I want to find someone to share those things, to learn other ways, and to have fun.... To discover things in life... So :) Since some words are never enough and some of this makes sense and you like the pictures, let connect and perhaps have a coffee or something one of these days... I am cool with that and I am always open to meet new friendly people...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little towns (Europe), Italy (anywhere), big cities (LA, New york, Paris, Rome, etc.) places on the beach (harbors, etc.) and mountains... high places in natural environments...

Favorite things

Music: Eclectic(rock, techno, jazz, r&b, house, etc.); Food: I like everything, love seafood and wine; TV: fun smart scify (like Farscape), Activity: Drawing, painting and creating multimedia stuff

For fun

Music events, art museums, movies, travel, have a coffee, drawing, photographs, watch stars, have a good party, social time with friends and new friends, get lost and discovered new places, wine tasting, listend to new music, etc.

Last read

The divine comedy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Space Architect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral