Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 125 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are a few important things to know about...

In his own words

Here are a few important things to know about me: I always make time for the people closest to me, no matter how busy I might be. I’m a great listener. My friends often call me the King of Fun. I still can’t quite comprehend that I moved back to California from New York City to be closer to my family (though I love being just a short drive away from them). I’m a doctor—and I truly love what I do. I’m never afraid to get up and dance. I’m always up for a spontaneous getaway. I’m here because I hope to meet a down-to-earth, fun-loving woman who, like me, tries to make the best of every moment. I can’t deny I appreciate a gorgeous face! But I’m much more interested in a gorgeous personality. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, friendly and fun to be with. She knows the value of family—and she’s a loyal friend, too. She shares my appreciation for intelligence and adventure. And she’s ready to get in touch so we can see what might happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to Ruth’s Chris and Olive Garden. And I love to travel. I go to Hawaii at least once a year—and I also enjoy weekend trips to Vegas, Los Angeles and San Diego. Next up? Maybe Spain or Italy.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Thai and Italian cuisine. Laughter. My iPhone. Spending time with friends and family. Being near the water. Live music. Spontaneous getaways. Basketball. Kanye West, 50 Cent and T-Pain. Entourage and Nip/Tuck.

For fun

You can usually find me playing basketball, dancing, going to the theatre, jet skiing, swimming, watching a movies, listening to live music, traveling or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Ben Carson’s “Gifted Hands.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an anesthesiologist.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m a first generation Mexican American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my medical training at Harvard Medical School and Columbia University.