Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, artistic, passionate, romantic, humorous, fun and intellectually curious! Let's discover together . . .

In his own words

About me? Overall . . . I am an engaging and interested in a wide range of fun, curious, cunning, witty, intellectual, down to earth, fashionable but yet a simple, and easy going person. I like exploring new things, food, adventures and travel. Hopefully, I will be able to draw out the same in you and help each other become better people!! Why beautiful Hawaii? I just recently move to Hawaii from Washington, DC in December 2012 to be near my family, especially after being away for so long. I went to college at UH and then California, and then went to graduate schools in DC, and eventually got a job and stayed. I decided to go to Washington to fulfill my ambition of helping "change the world" in my own little special way (I'm sure so do you!). I immensely enjoyed my time in Washington and grew intellectually, artistically, culturally; but more importantly, I discovered who I was, what I want to do with my life, and who I want to surround myself with. Perhaps, it could be you . . . My varied interests: I enjoy the arts (painting and sculptor), going to museums, cooking and trying interesting delicacies, writing poetry (I need to use my seals and rubber stamps again), tennis, going to the beach, sailing, skiing, hiking, snorkeling, surfing, reading and discussing current events, chess and monopoly, white water rafting, and anything fun and interesting. I hope to share these activities with someone and explore their inner strength, beauty and creativity. It's certainly better to share what you find interesting and enjoy it together rather than being alone! Who would I like to meet? I would like to meet someone with similar interests, who is a die hard romantic, intellectually curious, witty and funny, kind, graceful and considerate, thoughtful, adventurous, and treat someone like they would like to be treated, and how they care for their family. Having two sisters (one older and younger) and a compelling mother, I've learned how to treat a woman and how they are different. I'm certainly open to meeting new people and that special "best friend." Of course, we I need to get to know each other better, and to see if there is chemistry and passion that can blossom into something beautiful and pure. I would like to hear from and know more about you to see if we have something of common interests and are compatible or not. Who knows what kind of magic or sparks can be created? We have to dare and pursue life to know the true meaning of love and happiness. Some just lay complacent and seek pity. Which one are you? I look forward to hearing from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Growing up we use to have a hyper but loving Chihuahua named Tiny, and a finicky Siamese cat who knows she is beautiful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The cities in the US that I love visiting are San Francisco, New York, Washington, DC, Colorado, Virginia and Seattle. As for internationally, I liked seeing the cultures in Indonesia, Philippines, Korea, and Japan. Look forward to more travels . . .


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music, but especially jazz, rock, indie, opera, classical, movie scores, contemporary, etc. I enjoy the arts (paintings, sculptors), cooking, reading current events, poetry, mythology, tennis, biking, and thinking about life!

For fun

In my free time, I like going to museums, going to the beach, hiking, cooking, writing poetry, reading and discussing current events, eating sushi and other delicacies, dancing, working out, wine tasting, plays, concerts, picnics and being creative.

Last read

I read several newspapers (NY Times, Washington Post), The Economist, and the last book I read was by Milton Friedman, The World is Flat, and on energy and environment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Other profession
In the fields of international business, law and legislation involving energy, environment, international trade, transportation and homeland security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors have a blend of Spanish, Filipino, and Chinese, although we are a state of mixed ethnic backgrounds and cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a Catholic and periodically go to church, but not overwhelmingly religious and spirtual. I am open to other faiths as long as they genuinely believe it.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree
Received a BA in Political Science and Sociology, and an MA in International Affairs and a Juris Doctor specializing in international trade.