Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a friend and a lover. Is that too much to ask?

In his own words

Time for a rewrite...... coming soon..... Wait, it's asking me for 150 characters...... what can I tell you in 150 characters? There are 5 things I love in life. There are more but I'll start with 5: 1. My sons 2. My books 3. Seeing movies 4. Going to museums 5. I love the wonder of life - the interaction of families, the discovery of common interests, driving on long trips and noticing how one town differs very slightly from the last, I like how things come together if you just let them. Yeah, that's good for now.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm with the people I care about: Phoenix, Arizona, San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Washington, DC, New York City, Kansas, Baltimore, Irvine. My favorite? ***San Francisco***......breathtaking :)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

U2 (saw 360 tour, ridiculous), Green Day (saw American Idiot on Broadway, amazing), The Beatles (saw Beatles LOVE in Vegas, even better), Queen, Train; SNL keeps me laughing, Community, 30 Rock, 60 Minutes, movies on Netflix.

For fun

Used bookstores, art museums, "love" seeing The Groundlings and other comedy troupes, going to the beach. I did two cross country trips this summer and discovered a love for that endless horizon. If a road goes there, I want to drive it. :)

Last read

Time to update the reading.....I just started the second collection by a writer named Peter Orner; I find Entertainment Weekly perfect and light before I go to bed; and I love the NY Times Magazine, some of the most fascinating articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My day job is in insurance. I work for a subsidiary of Aegon, a Fortune 500 company. My avocation will always be a writer (or, at the least, a greatly inspired reader) :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Parents came from the Philippines as young doctors in the 1960s. Raised in Arizona.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I've been an ambivalent Catholic for much of my life. But I've been blessed - truly blessed - with an extraordinary family. Someone was responsible for that, right?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Finished my MA in writing at Towson U in Baltimore. My family, of doctors and Phds, have always encouraged me to pursue a graduate degree. Novels, short stories, poetry, anyone who uses words well are the fuel that keep me going.