Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RatherBeInTexas7

44 year old man | Pinon Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty of whatever kind, in its supreme development, invariably excites the sensitive soul to tears.” ― Edgar Allan Poe

In his own words

Father of 4 daughters that live with me. I live a healthy vegan plant based lifestyle which means I don't eat any meat or dairy products. It's a personal choice for my health and the lives of animals. Would love to find someone that is serious about their health and loves animals. I enjoy travel and vacations, especially cruises. Can't wait to get back to the Caribbean. Also weekend trips to Vegas or the Sequoias. Hiking the Pacific Crest Trail. Love Texas and would love to move to the Austin area but don't see it happening anytime soon. Enjoy going out to dinner or drinks with friends but not to loud clubs or bars where no one can hear each other. Unless your going to see the band, I love live music. Also don't mind just hanging out at home and watching movies or having friends over for drinks and poker. I'm not intimidated by a woman who makes the first move. I am not reserved by any means most of the time, but feel I am a little out of my element when it comes to dating after being married for such a long time. Something I look for in a profile: The more photos the better and not all from the same day or all in front of bathroom mirror. Looking for someone fun and outgoing that enjoys a lot of the same things I do, but also has her own interests. Must love kids and enjoys outings with the them. I always try and balance vacation time for the kids and also kid free trips. MUST BE NON-SMOKER! That is a deal breaker. I'm attracted to woman that are physically fit and in shape. Likes to dress up and go out but is also comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt! Not afraid to tell me what she is thinking and doesn't expect me to guess. (I know asking a lot)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dinner - PF Changs, Old Spaghetti Factory, Mexico Lindo, Chipolte

Favorite things

Big movie fan, all types. TV-Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Orphan Black, SOA, Justified, Californication, House Hunters International, playing in poker tournaments. NASCAR, Texans Football

For fun

Cruises, Weekend trips, Movies, poker, dinner, drinks, camping in the Sequoia's, Hiking Wrightwood/Pacific Crest Trail, Roadtrips

Last read

The China Study, Buddhist Boot Camp, Hunger Games series, 50 Shades of Grey (Wanted to see what the fuss was about), Open by Andre Agassi, I read a lot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference