Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Searching for someone responsible, down to earth, professional who love kids and Family time as well outdoors fun! Want go fishing, camping

In his own words

seaching for some one responsible, down to earth, professional and family oriented... I have 3 beatifull kids and I enjoy the outdoor life, camping, fishing, riding Mortorcycles, riding bicycles, walking, running , watching a good movie, dining out, arts, and some times just staying home and kicking back and enjoy life near by the fire place, as I watch a good movie! I am an old school type of guy... I know which side of the street a ladie should walk, I have good manners, I enjoy holding hands, and not affraid to show my love to you in public... I enjoy surprising you... from time to time... With no special ocasion need. I enjoy giving you roses and flowers... I will be the Gentlemen, opening the car door for you! I will treat you right, with respect and I will expect the same.. So now that I got your attentions...lets get to know each other better.. Lets go out for a cup of coffee, breakfast , lunch or a Romantic dinner, a glass of wine.. Lets chat and get to know each other better... If we click we move forward, otherwise we just made another friend.... I hope to heard from you soon! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a Wonderfull day! God Bless You!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two beatifull outdoors watching dogs guards, I love then so much! I also have an indoor Watch cat! I do not have any Birds or any ohter pets per say, but I also love Horses and Birds, I enjoy animals ...My Grandfather used to own a dairy farm

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to the coast, Ventura, Cambria, Morro Bay, Pismo beach. I also enjoy spending some vacation time in Brazil, South America, I was born and raised there and I have a lots family and friends there too... I love soaking up the sun there

Favorite things

I enjoy riding motorcycles, bicicles, traveling, B.B.Q. I enjoy most type of foods, my favorites are Mexican, Italian and chinese, I also love a Brazilian cuisine... I am a steak Lover! I enjoy listen to the radio, I love music!,soccer, and cultures

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids! They're the world for me! We enjoy the outdoors actives most the time... unless if is really cold! I enjoy a good B.B.Q. spending some quality times with friends and family! Fishing, camping, watching a soccer game

Last read

The Secret, Strategies for Financial Breakthrough...and the last Sunday's newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was Born in Brazil, South America
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raise Catholic, I attend church weekly and I think is important to have Faith, don't matter your religion. But you get believe is some above ..always looking up for us...I always see the glass Half Full! Always thankful for my blessing
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am graduated in Electronics', I have not work on the field for many years, but I still have the love for it and would love to spend more time in this area, to increase my knowledge