Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rasherm88

26 year old woman | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live laugh love :-)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Rachel. I'm carefree and pretty laid back I enjoy traveling, music, friendship I like being busy, always I have 2 jobs, one for the state the other as a server I have no idea what to do in my spare time I'm not very good at just sitting and watching tv or movies I in fact despise going to theaters haha I prefer reading That doesn't mean I don't enjoy a movie or two, more of a comedy and action type of gal I have a pretty sarcastic personality I like baseball ( go cards!) I can throw a football pretty well for a girl haha I was a medic in the national guard I'm apparently really good at making lists all about me! I don't really know what else to say about myself..... I'm attracted to intelligence, drive, and ambition. Other than that I don't really have a type because no two people are the same :-) I don't really know what I'm looking for, friendship first and foremost and if it grows to something more, that's something for the cosmos to decide haha!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like many different kinds of places. If I want a low key night I tend to like going to cozs. If I'm feeling in the mood for darts, the curve is my place. I like eating at panera a lot for lunch. And I'm feeling up to a night on the town Floyd's

Favorite things

Soccer, baseball, classic rock and 90s music are my favorite! Reading, family, and friends.... Oh and diet Pepsi :-)

For fun

I like playing card and board games with friends. I also enjoy playing sports (soccer, football, baseball) as well as watching my cardinals! I like traveling a lot as well. My favorite trip thus far has been to Melbourne, aus.

Last read

I couldn't honestly tell you what I read last.... I went through a 6 month phase where all I did was read and now it's all one big blur haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have two jobs, I work for the state doing business analyst stuffs; as well as Olive Garden as server!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Swedish and German with other random European and some Cherokee interspersed.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I just feel as if I'm not smart enough to know what's out there, I am not against religious people. I think everyone should be able to believe what they want
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral