Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You shouldn't mistake my kindness for weakness.

In his own words

I try to live my life with no regrets, and I try to be someone people don't normally encounter. I have a full-time job that keeps me busy and fulfilled. However, my job does not define me as a person - I love sports, traveling, hanging out with friends, and learning/experiencing new things. I'm at the point in my life where I want to experience those things with someone else, not by myself. I do not take myself seriously at all. I love nothing more than making fun of myself, and I hope to find someone who can laugh at herself as well. I am not politically correct, but that's because I find our world infuriating to live in at times. Why people can't take a joke anymore, I have no idea. At the same time, I am definitely a homebody. I like coming home to one person at the end of the day and sharing my experiences with them. Some days I would rather stay in bed all day, watching movies or reading or....well I guess I'm a typical guy after all. :) I'm looking for someone who is passionate, who can be adventurous one day and want to stay in and cook something with me the next day. There's more to me than what I've written/could write, hopefully we have the opportunity to meet and learn more about one another.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I will be getting a cat in the next few weeks. I love dogs as well, I wouldn't mind getting one in the future. Maybe when I have a yard for them to run around in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach in my free time. My job keeps me busy so I don't always get a chance to go. I just went to Germany and am planning a trip to Spain this summer. Maybe Ireland in the spring, too. I also want to go to South America very soon.

Favorite things

I love funny things. I feel life is too negative at times, so my escapes are Archer, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, etc., and pretty much any "stoner" flick. I love to laugh. There's more to write but not enough space!

For fun

I love to work out - it's a huge stress relief for me and I go crazy without that alone time. I also enjoy going to sporting events, hanging with friends, traveling (domestic and international), or staying at home. :)

Last read

The Week Magazine - l like to stay on top of current events. Just read The Energy Bus for work, and am reading Born to Run right now. I did succumb to The Hunger Games recently too. 50 Shades of Grey I might leave alone...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for the transportation industry. As a side gig I got certified to coach at my CrossFit gym a few months ago. I am hooked on coaching (and on CrossFit in general)! Definitely pursuing more certifications this year and beyond.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You wouldn't guess, but I am half-Mexican! I'd love to reconnect with my roots by learning Spanish. Ideally my partner would be fluent in Spanish, so she can help me become fluent. At the VERY least she could ensure my kids grow up bi-lingual.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My dad is Jewish, mom grew up Catholic, I went to Catholic high school, and one of my majors in college was Religion. I love discussing this topic, maybe because I didn't grow up in an organized faith. I am more open-minded than most on this topic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to USC for my undergrad (Fight On! - sorry, had to do it). Would love to get an MBA, preferably in a foreign country. Education is very important to me, and I'd like to continue learning throughout my life.