Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine more than rain! Happiness more than...

In her own words

Sunshine more than rain! Happiness more than pain! A man So inspiring, it seems my feet never touch the ground! Easy on the eyes with indepth conversation! Able to seize the seconds so there seems to "Never" be a dull moment! Oh... able to fill my heart with laughter and quiet the loudest of storms. This is what I give so it's only plausible that this is what I seek. There are so many favors of me. I have been told my qualities are rare. Priceless. I am optimistic, usually always smile, and have an ability to always see the good in people. (This does not always work in my favor. LOL!!) I just feel that noone is at their best all the time. My boys are my heart. They keep "Mom" on her toes and "young". You would have to understand and respect the bond that we have, and be willing to share me with them. Family and friendship is important to me, as I would hope it is to you. But if you would allow me to be transparent for a minute..... I am a woman..... pure and sensual. I try to live a life of virtue and exemplify the essence of what a woman should be. I understand the important role that each entity plays in a relationship, and I am a strong believer that one should always start out as friends. For if the road should ever get rough and love seemed to lose it's luster, your friendship can light the path until the embers once again began to burn. What am I looking for? I am glad you asked. (Smile) A man who is confident in himself, but does not boast. He is not jealous, nor possessive in nature. One with a great sense of fashion rather it be a night on the town or just hanging with the family and friends, who smells nice (I love a nice smelling man, LOL), carries himself with respect and respects me to the utmost. One who understands there is a higher power leading him. Otherwise, he won't be able to lead me. One who has no problem praying with me, worshiping with me and sharing life with me. A man who doesn't take life too seriously, but knows when to be serious. Who understand that I can be a fragile flower and to not handle me roughly. One who doesn't mind adding a little "sweetness" in his tone when he is guiding me. He has to have a vision and direction and want something out of life besides just existing. He should love the arts and culture. most importantly, he MUST love music because I believe a good song can change a mood quicker than you can blink. I am not scared of heights so if your close to 6 ft. or slightly over......... that's a plus. Ok, I think I have said enough. I know who I am, whose I am, what I possess and where I am going. I am confident and secure in who I am. So if you have gotten this far in reading my profile, than there must be something worth investigating. (SMILE)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

" Ask and it is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires" by Esther and Jerry Hicks was the last relaxing book. Right now it is Med-Surg. as I am elevating myself in the field of Nursing once again. Master's here I come.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I grew up and have maintained the Baptist beliefs. I love the Lord and take none of his blessings for granted.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A & M University-Commerce, TX BS in Healthcare