Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Wanted: Co-Pilot! Enjoying this journey called Life! Looking for someone to come along on it with me :)! Love having a good time

In her own words

Every good woman desires a man that will be value added to her life. A co-pilot is desired so we can grow together and navigate this path called Life! Now that I have gotten your attention, here are a few descriptors about me: I'm a very friendly, outgoing, focused woman with a blast of personality. I have no children and I am very energetic and enjoy traveling, meeting new people and I love living life to the fullest. I'm Mid-west born w/ southern roots, so that mean I can cook...LOL..but really I can :)! The beach is a very relaxing place for me to unwind. I love to have fun!!! I am able to maneuver in any setting from black tie event to a family picnic. I'm def good people (LOL!). I'm a magnet for people because of my infectious personality. You better watch out before my personality hooks you too!! I love to laugh either at myself or with others. I've discovered that laughter is the key to happiness. I want to meet someone who have a similar situation as myself, which includes biologically have to state this these days!!!, NO children, DO NOT Smoke, and knows how to have fun! In addition, he should be ambitious, confident, enjoy traveling, love his family as much as I love mine and wants to have a family of his own someday. My parents are still married, and I want that for myself. He also should be honest, trustworthy, respectful, good communicator and enjoy maintaining his health via exercise. I would hope that he is open to new ideas and places. One who looks at the glass as half full instead of half empty. If any of my profile sparks your interest, send me a wink or email and we can take it from there! -Take Care

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be near water, its very relaxing. My destinations thus far includes Jamaica, St. Maarten, British Columbia and Coco Cay Island. I would love to visit Fiji, Europe, Japan, and Bora Bora. I love learning and experiencing other cultures.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Love Basketball. I love attending concerts and comedy shows. I enjoy networking with others and always up for a gathering. I love trying new restaurants. My favorite food include sushi, Mexican, Italian, Soul Food, Thai & BBQ

For fun

I love to travel and love weekend getaways. I love attending concerts, comedy shows, exploring new places. I'm open to new adventures and experiences. I have a set of golf clubs that I need to put to use soon (any takers?) LOL

Last read

I don't read often because I'm usually out living life! LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lets save this info for our future conversation: )!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree