Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so much better when filled with activities!

In her own words

Took a bit of a break from this online dating stuff, because let's get can be exhausting! So here it goes, a little bit about me: I am an educated professional who is looking for a genuine man to spend time with and who enjoys travels and adventures. I played a varsity sport in university, and continue to be active even though I sometimes have demanding hours at the office. This past May I completed my first half-marathon, and still continue to run....just not 21.1 km every time:). I also enjoy golfing and have finally recently purchased my first road bike. My family and friends are extremely important to me, and I want to find someone who shares those values and just have a good laugh! From my photos, you may notice that I have been very fortunate to see many other parts of the world, it is such a big place. Besides working, travelling and sports, I also make sure I find time to give back and volunteer with Ovarian Cancer Care Canada. We are all busy, but when you really want to, you will find the time:). My ideal man is smart, hardworking, funny, humble, and believes that kindness does not equate to weakness. I am not good at writing novels, so enough about me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Favorite hot spots

Favourite Spots: Toronto! Croatia, Montenegro, Bali, New Zealand, Laos, Vietnam, Bosnia, Thailand, Portugal. I recently came back from completing my masters overseas. I was very fortunate to study abroad in Australia and California.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Music, I love it all, but if I had to choose, I do have a love for Eddie Vedder. So if he is on here, you are all out of luck! jk. TV shows, I have a thing for Breaking Bad, Mad Men and love all movies (except horror)...New favourite show Homeland!

For fun

In my free time, I love spending it with my family and close friends. I am usually up for anything. I enjoy being active and experiencing new things! I am very social, but do love my alone time.

Last read

The Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the market research industry (analytics), which is funny since my education is in finance...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree