Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Can't win if you don't play ;)

In his own words

Yes, I have full custody (that should tell you how good of a man I am) that doesn't mean I'm looking for a mother to my son. You won't see him until I'm ready to introduce you two. My parents help a lot. I need some one LOYAL and that wants to spend my time not my money. I'm a simple guy I like food beer and hanging out. My ideal match let's see ummm it doesn't take much to please me I very easy going. I'm down for anything. Basically I'm on here to meet people I've out grown the bar scene as far as picking up girls there. I still like to go out and have a few though. I would love to have some one special to spend my time with I love to laugh and be goofy. I'm new to Port Charlotte and looking to meet some new people. I did 2 tours and I left the military for the civilian style and it's the best move I've made in my life. I traded army boots for flip flops nobody can argue with that choice. Favorite quote: "excellence is not a singular act, it's a habit, you are what you repeatedly do" If you have a wine rack I instantly like you. And or if you enjoy happy hours ;) I'm 34 I've got some miles (experience) I realize that I'm not a young stud anymore but I'm way smarter than I was back then. I try my best to be tall dark and handsome :) I love to love and be loved, romance, chivalry is not dead! Listen to Huey Lewis and the news "do you believe in love" then you'll get me. I love all music rap to country and classical too I have solid income (not rich), cable, internet, my own place, all bills are paid with room for fun, no room mates, own a good car, I'm an eligible bachelor at it's finest. I cook, I clean, and I do my own chores. I'm ready for a relationship, I'm tired of eating all this good food alone. I'm responsible, 'old enough to know better but young enough to not give a what?' LOL If you've read this far message me, meet me, I'm legit. I apologize for there being multiple shirt less selfies but I need some one who can take my pictures...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, my couch, playground/park with my son

Favorite things

sports sports sports

For fun

Go to the beach or pool, go to parks, travel, chill, grill, and laugh

Last read

Newspaper (daily)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Blame Canada
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference