Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
:) I live to love. :)

In his own words

I'm a fun loving good looking man who simply wants a good match to date and experience life with. Been thru and am done with the bar scene but have had difficulty meeting anyone who doesn't have to have a tall, rich superstar to make herself look better. Just looking for a good woman with an open heart, an open mind and not into drama games. It seems simple in theory. I'd like to get into a serious relationship and get on with living life. A passion and compassion for life is required.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, just a fish tank. Been thinking about getting a cat or dog, but have little time. I love animals, but won't have one unless I can give it proper attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elison Park, Genesee Park, High Falls, Park Ave area, Letchworth, Las Vegas, Niagara Falls, The Adirondacks. Too many restaurants to list, but diners to fine dinning, I've been to most. No favorites but I have ones I like more than others.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Italian, Thai, Chinese....well, I like all foods really, but I have gotten into eating healthy and have eliminated red meat except on rare occasions. Coffee, ice cream, chocolate. Anything with water, like boats and jet skis. Being around friends.

For fun

I'm open to try anything. I've done a lot, but love to do outdoor things as well as stay home for a good movie or documentary. I like to go for dinner, a movie or just sight seeing on long walks. I really just enjoy people's company and conversation.

Last read

There are many books I'm currently reading, its just hard to make the time to sit still to read. I'm currently reading non fiction. Audiobooks and podcasts are more my thing these days. I'm into non-fiction these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
For now I'm working for a property management company as an interior/exterior painter and do my own work on the side fixing computers as well as painting. Would like to start my own business soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of Irish, Italian, English, German and identify with the Irish and Italian the most.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Industrial Technology from Buffalo State. I also have an Associates from FLCC in Audio Engineering.