Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forks Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Easton, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing

In her own words

People would describe me as ambitious, caring, compassionate, and humorous. I have a big heart and care deeply for my friends and family. I have a quirky sarcastic humor and love to make people laugh! I have goals for my future and am currently a graduate student studying counseling. I went to undergrad at Florida Gulf Coast University (the Cinderella story of march madness haha) so moving back north was definitely a transition but I'm happy to be here. I have a passion for working with children and am eager to begin my career My interests encompass anything to do with fitness. I love hiking, biking, and going to spin class. Last year I ran my first 5k and was instantly hooked on training for races. I just completed my first half marathon and have another one this fall. It would be nice to be with someone that would run/workout with me but not a deal breaker. I am searching for someone that is compassionate, fun to be around, and who has goals for their future. Someone that can make me laugh is a plus. Not to sound to cliche but I am looking to build a relationship with someone I consider to be my best friend. If you would like to know more just message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

going for a run, trying new restaurants, being around friends, in the summer my family is all about grilling drinking beer and lounging by the pool with music on those are some of my favorite days.

Last read

a text book on child psychopathology haha oh and women's health magazine. I try to at least read something non school related during the semester



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a close Italian family I'm also Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more Christian then any organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working on my masters degree at Marywood University in Scranton PA