Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most important to me is a nurturer, loves to laugh, loyal, and respectful of the relationship.

In her own words

I have worked in Childcare the last five and a half years. I love being an entrepreneur and free. I am looking for someone who is a bit rugged, humble, silly, sweet, thoughtful, respectful, honorable, must have excellent hygiene, passionate and a dedicated family style man. It is a total turn on if you know how to survive in the mountains and have been on a motorcycle most of your life. I am looking for my best friend and cuddle buddy. I would hope to meet someone to give my love to, marry and share a life with. My friends say that I am beautiful, insightful, loving, successful, smart, funny, silly, a bit sarcastic and a role model to them. I am not looking for someone who wants to date outside of their age group. I don't want to date outside of my age group either. I'm not looking for a man who still feels the need to party, date excessively or who has an exhausting or drama filled lifestyle. If you are going to email me, please do not interrogate me with questions. Love is in the chemistry and so if we are attracted to one another then lets go on a date and find out more that way. I am very family orientated and my goals in life are to be peaceful, a good person and Mother. I love my family and I would love to share lives with someone who is a country family man. I think that I am funny, affectionate, a bit shy, kind, loyal, hopeless romantic and helpful to people, although I am not easy to fool. I am an easy going, down to earth and inquisitive person. I love to laugh out loud. I love to be romanced and adored. My business keeps me busy, so I would like to meet someone who can get me away from the everyday life I lead and show me the inspiration of life with you. It would be refreshing to meet someone that is a true gentlemen and wants to have a family. If you like, send me a wink or an email, so we can hang out and laugh out loud. Make it a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I have two goldfish in a tank.

Favorite hot spots

Cuddled up in my bed watching a movie or my favorite shows on TV. I take my kids to places that are interesting and fun to them. I enjoy any scenic place to zone out and have a moment of peace or a great restaurant. I love a ride on a Harley too.


Skyline College, San Bruno, CA

Favorite things

I like Rhythm and Blues, Motown, Rock n Roll and Pop music. I like to watch shows on Bravo TV and Ghost Adventures, Beyond and Back, Ghost Hunters etc.

For fun

I try to get some sleep first then I like to go adventure out to see something interesting or fun. I love to try new things and learn something new with interesting people. I like to people watch too.

Last read

I listened to Life Code. If I did it would be about a biography of a celebrity or a love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm of Mexican decent. I do not speak spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that there are angels and demons among us. Everyday to make sure that I help do the right thing. When I pray, I do so to my ancestors and my guardian angels...hoping that they watch over my family in safety and guide me to heaven one day
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate of Science in Early Childhood Education and an Associate of Science in Liberal Arts