Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Information sponge who wouldn't have let the wookiee win.

In his own words

I'm a pretty reserved guy who can go from making cracks about all the wrong things to talking about some of the greatest questions in life. I like word and card games, video games, art, occasionally hiking or going to a nice, quiet pub or bar. Did I mention games? Games. Not much for parties or large social gatherings unless that involves a (good) live band. Learning is my favorite hobby, which may seem a little strange, but that is the best possible way I can condense it. I am a science-fiction junkie as well, anything from books to movies to video games. The future is where I want to be, though I expect it will not be heavily doused in awesome sauce. Maybe I can help bring it here sooner. Career-wise, I'm a bit of a mess right now. With a soon-expected Master's degree, I seem to have lost my interest in that subject and am considering jobs, especially some kind of IT schindig. It's a strange feeling when after studying a field for six years you end up really disliking it - and I'm sure that reflects badly on my person and will make me appear to be noncommittal and unfocused - but in the end I think enjoying your job matters so much more than having a decently bigger paycheck. We'll see where this epic internal battle leads me in the coming months. For glory? Oh, and if you haven't noticed, I am exhaustively nerdy. Geeky. Whatever the hell. I'm also cripplingly oblivious, secretly more competitive than you, swear like a sailor, and apparently I have a penchant for empathy and giving people honest relationship and life advice entirely devoid of comforting platitudes despite my otherworldly lack of social skills. He's dead, Jim. I'm looking for somebody of similar mind who would like to have a few laughs and a few drinks and doesn't mind the quirks. I would advise the pub or bar for the first go, gets me out of my reserved shell and allows me to spout random facts and be interesting and all that stuff. Maybe even the Drafthouse? E'erbody likes Alamo Drafthouse, and if you don't, leave. Immediately all the time forever. Kidding. But, really you'd need to rethink your priorities in life pretty seriously if tap beer, dinner, and a show doesn't seem like one of the better things in life.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

This is way too vague to be limited to 250 letters. I like rocks.

Last read

I'm on a classic horror and sci-fi binge. Edgar Allen Poe, HP Lovecraft, Jules Verne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing up my Master's Thesis currently.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euromutt - 50% German, 25% English, 25% Belgian/Dutch
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference