Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment, love openly, and step up to the plate. Steel and Velvet.

In his own words

I always enjoy honesty no matter what. I'm not perfect but know what I don't want. I like people that "get it", who live integrity, authenticity, compassion and humility. A unified heart and spine. Add a sense of humor, constant striving to do and be better. I?m a down to earth guy, jeez how many profiles say that. Well I am. I was raised in a small town south of Chicago. I?m glad I left though I would never change it. I?ve lived in Illinois for 26 years, So. Cal for 16 and recently Minnesota for 5, I?m back. My family is all around here. I missed my older brother so much while away. We are best friends. I have a good career designing machines for a medical device company, so I get the best of both, technology meets creativity. Frankly math bores me, I would rather paint. I?m not the atypical engineer. I wear jeans EVERY day. I check my ego when I stare myself down in the mirror. I know my flaws. I would say if you were real and trustworthy you would not be disappointed. I love my family warts and all. Some scars don?t need to be hashed out. I respect unselfish though I know we are human and that is our yin-yang. Add a sense of humor now were set. I?m not a pushover or a ?common? male. You?ll see. My younger brother say?s my heart is bigger than my head. Soooo define big. Things I do: Respect the respectable. Trust the trustworthy. Love the lovable. Water my friendships. Light candles often. Think outside the box. Love my son beyond measure. Prioritize responsibilities. Design robotic machines. Paint hot-rods. Oh yes I do. Play a little guitar. Dance to good music ? hip hop. 80?s really, didn?t you hear enough of that crap in high school. Cry when others give to the less fortunate and they truly appreciate it. Ponder the universe. Ride my bike to work. Practice patience. Giggle before bed. Tell my son I love him hundreds of times per week. Climb mountains in the winter. Listen to good advice. Enjoy a good wine or martini. Save the letters my mom and I wrote before I moved here. Portage in northern Mn. For ten days. Snow Ski very well. Ride dirt bikes. Clean a house like you have never seen. Protect children. Have a food cheat once a week. Sleep on the same side of the bed. Why is that? Respect personal space. Weld. Shots of good tequila. Skydive. Moderate. Things I don?t do: Tolerate bully?s. Lie, Cheat, or Steal. My X did all of those. Fired. Done. Hog the covers. Fake anything. Accept bad personal hygiene. Risk mine or others lives. Think I?m always right. A?hole bosses. Women addicted to male attention. Stalk. Think I have the right away on a left turn. The speed limit (within reason.) TMZ. Sweets. Pharmaceuticals. Take my family for granted. Denial. Drink bad water. Stay mad. Eat liver. Take reckless risks. Think strippers have a heart of gold. Suck toes. Sorry. Walk in muddy water on purpose. Roll in sand when I?m sweaty. It gets in the crack man. Swim with sharks. Segregation. Religious rituals.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Santa Barbara, Carmel, Mammoth Mountain, Stillwater Mn., Ely, Mn., Aspen, Breckenridge,


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Being with and loving my son. Hangin with my brothers. Mountain Biking. Good friends, good Vino, meaningful conversation.

Last read

Way of the superior man, David Deida. The Power Of Now, Eckhart Tolle. Safe People, Cloud & Townsend, The Fifth Agreement, Ruiz & Ruiz. Lost In The Wild, Griffith. In The Zone, Peter Potterfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project/Automation Engineer at Applied Medical in R.S.M.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Cal State Fullerton - Engineering. University Of Minnesota - Management mastery.