Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up on a farm in Glendale. I am a kind,...

In his own words

I grew up on a farm in Glendale. I am a kind, respectful, and occasionally romantic guy. I am a positive person and always find a way to have a good time no matter what I'm doing, even boring jobs can be fun if you get creative. I like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I have a rather sarcastic sense of humor. I am always studying and trying to learn new things. I like to stay active. I like dirtbike or quad riding, paintball, snowboarding, hiking, playing sports with friends, etc. I would love to try skydiving and bunjee jumping, and go horseback riding again. Rock climbing and crossfit are big passions of mine. I workout three to four times a week either lifting weights or doing crossfit WODs. I don't like following the crowd. I would much rather find my own path. I think doing something just because everyone else does it that way is stupid. It sometimes makes me a bit of a rebel. I follow the rules and yet also find creative ways of breaking them. I don't like living life in the safe zone. I am always pushing the line of risk and danger. I have a strong faith in God. I go to church every week if possible. I am also a nudist. I am an AANR member and enjoy going to nudist resorts. They are a lot of fun. On my last trip, I spent the night playing in a pool competition (billards), and the next day I was playing water volleyball. It's a wonderful judgment free place. I have gone through a lot in the past few years, but I have used those experiences to grow into a better person. I have started school again and am on my way to finishing my degree. I would love to find someone to share this life with. I'm looking for someone I could see myself marrying and starting a family with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a very energetic and loveable Black Lab/Pitbull mix. I hope to own a horse someday and to have some other farm animals again like pigs and cows.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots would be Crossfit623, Vitamin Authority (the owner put a table and chairs in the front where we hang out and talk), Ape Index, Red Rocks of Las Vegas, Blacks Beach in La Jolla, California, Shangri La Ranch in New River.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I typically listen to Country or Rock music, but I love anything with a fast beat. My favorite restaurants are Pei Wei, Chipotle, and Roaring Fork.

For fun

For fun I do crossfit and Olympic lifting, rock climb, go on road trips, play video games, watch movies, photography, ride my motorcycle, etc. I love finding new things to do. It keeps life from getting stagnant and boring.

Last read

The last book I read was Super Freakonomics. I love to read. So the last book I read changes often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a dispatcher for a furniture warehouse. I plan the truck routes and manage the local drivers.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family’s heritage is German and Danish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran and go to church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working my way through college.