Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you can't laugh at yourself, you are missing out on a great comedy routine :P

In his own words

WHAT I ENJOY: Going out for a nice meal, dancing(salsa, merengue, or Brazilian dance), sporting events, movies, or the theater. I also like exploring nature with hiking, boating, fishing, or the beach. Spending time with close friends becomes more important the older I get and I am so fortunate to have a great variety of wonderful people in my life. I enjoy hosting guests and preparing a nice meal. I like to be social and feel rich intelligent conversation with interesting people is undervalued. That being said, I do also appreciate down time with a book or Netflix. Oh yeah, and I love to laugh and especially when funny moments present themselves, particularly when zany goofy events occur. You know, many humorous moments could be embarrassing if we take them seriously. Why not laugh?! WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I would like to start a conversation with a woman who is down to Earth and sincere. I am not looking for someone who is perfect(not possible), neither am I looking for someone who thinks very highly of themselves(a healthy dose of humility is attractive). Basically, I would like to meet someone who loves to laugh, enjoys life and all the possibilities an open mind can present, and is ready to see if we may be compatible. P.S.: I look true to my pictures. I just have a baby face and will be carded forever, it seems.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals. I feel there is so much we can learn from observing their behaviors and motivations. My spiritual beliefs include a respect towards all life and I feel animals have spirits as well as people. I think nature is worthy of worship.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Scotland, Ireland, Norway, Belgium, Montreal, Berlin, Copenhagen, New England seashore, Strolling through Boston or Cambridge, Discovering new places especially on my motorcycle; My couch with a good movie and a beverage


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, Electronic, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, etc TV: Its Always Sunny in Philly, The Wire, Arrested Dev. Dexter, Brklyn. 999 Movies: Anchor Man, Romancing The Stone, Pulp Fiction, As Good As It Gets, The Hangover, Slumdog Mill.

For fun

I like so many activities: Motorcycling, Cooking, Fishing, Yoga, Hiking, Bowling, Billiards, Darts, Non-Fiction books, Historical Fiction, Classic Novels, Photography, Art, History Museums, Exploring Nature, and Traveling.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School special ed teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Although, I look like many different people from around the world, I am an American mix. Both sides are decended from the Native Americans of Maryland, Virginia, and the Carolinas, who mixed with English, Irish, French, and Black ancestors.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am somewhat more philosophical than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Boston College;Umass/Amherst