Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life has got to be like this (he draws a line from the lawn to the stars), it's got to keep going up.

In his own words

Quick synopsis on me: I was born in Brasil in 1978. When I was 9 my parents moved to Miami Beach, FL where I grew up. I attended college in Miami and made childhood friends that I hold dear to my heart until today. After completing college and attaining a bachelors degree in fine arts, specializing in computer animation, I moved to LA to pursue my career in film as an animator. I was hired as an animator in 2004 and with a lot of hard work I now direct/supervise the department I joined almost a decade ago. "My life has got to be like this (he draws a line from the lawn to the stars) its got to keep going up. I don't take anything for granted and love my profession. Everyday is a new nerdy adventure. I know you probably look at my pics and say, this guys does not look like a nerd, trust me, I am. But I am the type of nerd that enjoys playing outside more than inside. I love to surf (more in Florida than in Los Angeles (for obvious reasons, warm Caribbean water vs cold Pacific water)), absolutely love Futebol, being brazilian and all it's embedded in my DNA. I also enjoy golfing and tennis. I started golfing when I was in high school, tennis on the other hand I picked up recently and I absolutely love running after that little fluorescent ball. So, my professional life and active life are both at a 10 but I am still searching for the right person to spend my life and share my active nerdy lifestyle. I am Looking for someone as spontaneous with life as I am, who is willing to love, laugh and be silly. I enjoy the little things, it doesn't take much for me to feel happy. I am easy going and love spending time hugging, kissing and traveling to wherever with a good companion. *Friends and family are the most important components in my life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Here in LA I have two little russian tortoises, but in Brasil I own dogs at the house and in my dads farm we have more dogs, horses, pigs, geese, etc...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio, Miami Beach, Hawaii, any where warm and relaxing.


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Driving with no destination...

For fun

I enjoy surfing, playing soccer, golf and tennis.

Last read

O Globo, BBC news (daily).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Animation Director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up in a Catholic family, going to church every Sunday, etc... Now I see myself more Agnostic due to the fact that I have no idea what really happens after life, and chances are neither does the church.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the Art Institute of Miami.