Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
partners in crime

In her own words

I trust actions more than words but I guess we all need to do this, right? So let's do it. I was taught the importance of being an independent woman by the great women in my family, but I believe it takes two to tango, so I let a men be a men, and a woman, well, sometimes just wants to be a woman. I love traveling (when you have family divided between 3 countries and realize some of the best memories and lessons came from it, you just gotta love it). As part of my loving and carrying personality I'm very family oriented, we cross oceans for each other, literately and more often than some people cross neighborhoods. Music is the first thing I put on when I wake up. I listen to everything from old jazz to Sanskrit mantras (during yoga) and all in between, as long as it speaks to the heart or makes the body want to dance gracefully. I have personal growth as a mission and design as a passion. Building my own company has been the greatest challenge of my life and despite the craziness that come with it, I'm definitely where I belong. I love the way someone's eyes light up when they talk about the things they love, so I made a commitment to myself long ago to only be around people who can add. That's a reflection of the fact that I don't hold anything back and try to be always present; not just physically but truly engaged, heart; body and soul. I prefer talking over texting. I believe in romance and commitment. I believe politeness open doors and crack smiles. I love to cuddle. I love sunrises. I love a man of action. I believe the true is ALWAYS better then a lie. I hate drama. Life is simple, people make it complicated. I'm looking for someone that also see life as a gift and an opportunity to take chances. Who is ambitious and hard working like me and wants to live life to its fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had much time to explore the city, would love a tour guide! Vancouver CA used to be home. NYC is always business and pleasure. Las Vegas well... French Riviera is family home. Brazil is business; family; friends and a bit of fun...

Favorite things

I laugh hard watching The Big Bang Theory, Love movies, I watch all Bloomberg Game Changers, Enterprise, Risk Takers and so on (I'm fascinated by the human ability to strive, I believe success leaves clues)

Last read

I love to read. It is part of the job (you never know where good ideas can come from) and mandatory when you have a writer in the family. I just finished "Demian" by Hermann Hesse and won't stop until I read all his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Creative director and partner of an online fashion company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Brazil, shaped by the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral