Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Better than that the dude above me

In his own words

I've reached the point in my life where I no longer have any inhibitions. I'm down for almost anything. Trust is very important in a relationship and I believe honesty is the only way to make a relationship not only work but grow as well. Just be up front with me about your needs. I got 'em too. Just be you. I'm looking for someone to Bonnie and Clyde life with. We would not actually commit crimes together mind you. Instead, we would find fun in almost anything. Going to farmers markets, book stores, antique shopping, rock shows (to balance out the antiquing), waiting at the DMV, grocery shopping -the little things that you share together can happen anywhere. I have tattoos and will continue to get more as I pay tribute to people who have influenced me through out my life. I'm also 'old-fashioned' in the way that I believe in opening the car door for a woman. I was born and raised on the East Coast and still retain my NY accent even though I've lived out here for over 10 years . Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco -Berkley in particular, Barnes and Noble, House of Blues San Diego, a comic book convention or two, parked alongside the PCH in Carlsbad watching the seals and dolphins go nutty lately


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Music -equal parts A$AP Rocky and NOFX. Making my friends laugh. Lakers when Kobe isn't hurt. Animals of all kinds.

For fun

Watch movies, read, shop (I feel like I should put base jumping here to make me sound more exciting), go to shows, drink with friends, visits to the zoo and wild animal park. Play music loudly and dance while I do household chores.

Last read

I have piles of books that I should read. Anything by Hunter Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Kerouac, Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
New York East Coast Hardcore
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm always open to learn
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a film degree which I have used to win many an Oscar