Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, try (almost) everything at least once, and above all, let live

In his own words

I love meeting new people, traveling to new places and trying out new things. There are too many beautiful things on this planet to stop! I consider myself open-minded and laid back, and try not too take myself too seriously. Laughing is great, even if it's at myself. Have lived in India, Germany and France and now Atlanta. Moved here for grad school and have been here ever since! I've been on the road a lot for work over the last six years, and loved every minute of it, but it made meeting and getting to know like-minded individuals hard. I realized that wasn't going to change unless I made a conscious effort in that direction, so just changed jobs over the last few weeks - I just joined a local boutique fitness studio chain to help them grow nationally. I'm off the road now and so excited to have my life back! I'm looking to meet similar open-minded individuals who enjoy life - it's too short to be sad or take small things too seriously.. I don't think meeting a person at a bar is the way to go (for me! know it works perfectly well for lots of people :) so thought I'd give this a try! I'm not particular about which part of the world that someone is from, just that she is genuine, open-minded, can think on her feet, take what she dishes out and is ready to try new things / travel to new places. Starting of as friends works great for me - if we're not a match, expanding my network of friends would be great too! Likes: Loyalty, Empathy, Open-mindedness, Wanderlust, Sharp wit Turn-offs: Arrogance, Rudeness, Negativity, and too much Drama

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love animals, except for a few exceptions in the creepy crawly category

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: Greece, France, Belgium, Germany, South Africa, Brazil US: California, Utah India: Rajasthan, Kashmir Hot spots in the ATL: The Flying Biscuit, Antico's, Toscano's, One Midtown Kitchen, Barcelona, The Optimist


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Rock, dance, heavy metal, some rap, country and a few popular tracks TV: Game of Thrones, Friends, Sons of Anarchy, Sopranos, Arrested Development, Entourage, Homeland Photography: I just took up a photography class to learn good technique

For fun

Scuba diving-It's like being on another (beautiful) planet down there Riding my motorcycle-there's nothing like cruising down winding wooded roads on a beautiful day Adventure sports-sky diving, shark cage diving etc. now looking for a bungee buddy!

Last read

The Portrait of Dorian Gray(re-read) and Boomerang but will read pretty much anything I can get my hands on.. Currently reading a Story of Fire & Ice..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just took on the role of Chief Strategy Officer at an Atlanta-based boutique fitness studio chain, to help the company grow nationally. Fringe benefit - it's helping me get back in shape, something I couldn't do when I was on the road all the time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
The world is a richer place because of the diversity in backgrounds and perspectives. The smaller it gets, the richer it gets..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher power out there, but don't really care what form that power takes. If one is good and does what's right, it's all that matters.. I'm not opposed to religion, just when someone imposes their beliefs on others
Languages: English, French, German, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral