Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to experience more than just work!!!

In his own words

I'm from Colorado, so with this heat I appreciate the cold days. I'll have lived here 5 years in November and I'm still not used to the heat or humidity but I still enjoy it here. I'm still a Broncos fan but my family and I (most of my family has moved here over the years as well) Still watch and support the Texans. Though I'm not a big fan of trucks I did buy one, using my motorcycle to feed my need for speed. Honesty and Loyalty are my two biggest qualities. Like my work and activities I dedicate myself to the people around me and will do anything for them. I like helping people, stranger or not be it $5 here or a helping hand there. I'm not picky with my activities, I do what ever comes my way but love swimming/ water sports, racing (cars or go-karts) in reality and in video games, drawing, Movies, food and music. The music I enjoy most is Piano/ classical, but I listen to literally everything, any language any style. I'm in the automotive industry specializing in Transmission repair but dabble in I.T. (Computer stuff) as a friend of mine owns an I.T. company that I may or may not focus on more over the next few years. I also recently became a certified personal trainer to benefit my gym time more than a career choice but you never know. I'm looking for a companion with whom I can talk about anything - someone who I can be best friends with while sharing our lives and experiences together. She should be honest with a good heart and loving personality. While I find a good sense of humor, playfulness, and spontaneity important, a woman who is still willing to hangout at home to just chill and watch movies together would be great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Phat Ky. Star Snow Ice. Track 21. MSR Houston...............

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, especially piano music. Love food,If its new and delicious I want to try it. I frequent the movies. Try to get out and do what ever I can. If all else fails I'll ride my motorcycle to Galveston to enjoy the ocean sunset.

For fun

Movies, paintball, dine out, hang out with friends, swim...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference