Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ranjun

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to SF about a year and really starting...

In his own words

I moved to SF about a year and really starting to adjust. It was a tough transition, but I am starting to settle in and really enjoy all of the Bay Area. I believe in being well groomed and carrying myself well. I am looking for an active person, but it doesn't mean you have to be 10. I have been known to love a woman with curves. I am very close to my friends and family. Being social and having good people around me is critical to my quality of life. I am blessed to have some amazing life long friends. I have also been fortunate to make great friends around every main stage in life (College, Grad school, work etc).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals, but I do travel so I have not been able to get one. When things settle down, I would love to have a lab that I can take to the beach with me. Especially into the water!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Greece, most SoCal beaches, Santa Monica. I am new to SF and enjoy the Mission but I am often out by the Marina during the day.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music from indie to hip-hop. I am a total "music file" and really enjoy sharing music with people close to me. We can listen in the car, at home or a concert.I was a huge Lost fan. I love Mexican food, Sushi, and Indian food.

For fun

I try to stay active and I like to be outdoors. I enjoy learning and reading as well, so depending on my mood I will do something active or something intellectually stimulating. I'm pretty flexible and enjoy being spontaneous.

Last read

I do love reading too, but ever since business school I have been burnt out on reading...so I just read some of my favorite business and marketing related blogs. I used to be a comic book collector...so I guess I can be a nerd at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a senior marketing strategist at IBM. I focus on social media and business intelligence. Its a growing area, and I like being on the cutting edge. My programs are world wide, so I like to think big.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised is LA and proud of both being South Asian and American. Also, I don't really care about your ethnic background....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a huge UCLA fan. Proud Bruin, and love to tailgate at the Rose Bowl. Yes, I love school and education is a big part of who I am. I'll probably go back for more degrees.