Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the simple things in life that make me happiest.

In her own words

The most important thing to me in another person is their level of ambition. How hard do they work to get the things they want? I also greatly enjoy a sense of humor and someone who can carry on a conversation. I hate awkward silences! I love to have nights at home just cooking my own gourmet dinner, whether it be Osso Bucco or Cioppino , opening up some good wine, and watching a movie. I am very much into wine and love talking about it so some interest in wine is important to me. I am in the restaurant industry and have been since I was in high school, so my schedule usually goes something like during the day, work in the evening till God knows what time, work weekends but have Sundays off. Although I love to cook, I also love to dine!! I always like going somewhere new, whether it be a hole in the wall Vietnamese place or a hot new French brasserie. I adore the whole rustic French cuisine that's in right now along with the New American, but there is hardly a food or type of cuisine that I don't like. Food excites me, as does wine, so the two together with great company makes for a perfect evening in my mind. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and expect the same from most people, although I know my expectations can be a little high sometimes. I can't stand people who are flakes, because I think that your words are very important. If you tell someone you're going to do something then you should follow through with what you say, even if you don't want to! I am a great writer and also an editor at heart. Spelling errors and grammatical errors make my nerves twitch, lol, especially when I'm the one who makes the error. Well, I don't want to give all of my interesting attributes away, not that they would fit in these few paragraphs. There's plenty more to talk about and I would love to share great conversation. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Houston are Central Market, Spec's downtown, Nidda Thai, Half Price Books in Rice Village, the Museum District, any Target, Dumpling King on Westheimer, and Ikea.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Goodfellas and Fight Club (yes, Brad Pitt has something to do with it). As for music, I love a lot of classic rock, 90's rock, and some pop. I loooove watching Chopped on Food Network and Game of Thrones.

For fun

My absolute favorite thing to do is hosting parties at my place. I looove planning out elaborate menus that take days of planning, cleaning my house, and cooking for hours straight. A game of Taboo or Cards Against Humanity is always a must!

Last read

There was a book I recently read for my last semester of school, and I really enjoyed it. It is called Mama Lola: Tales of a Vodou Priestess in Brooklyn, and it is written about a real woman and her life as a child in Haiti.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral