Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am looking for that better half, not the perfect half...I am open minded,honest,funny,love sports, and will try just about anything once

In his own words

A little bit about myself, I am a single, strong American Male, very confident, and self motivated. I can be shy at the beginning, I treat women with a lot of respect (I have 5 sisters, big family), but it takes very short time to break me in! I like to socialize, and I will try just about anything once. I am looking for (don't really like saying im looking..but) a woman that knows what she wants, I don't want o sound too serious but no games please..I like to have a good time just like the next guy, I am a social drinker, what I mean by that is that I may go out 2 to 3 times a month and take down a few and may smoke a cigar..Going to the club isn't a priority for me, with time I have learned to prioritize my life and I would like to meet someone (obviously)with almost the frame of mind..I would be lying if I said that "looks aren't important", however I am NOT looking for a model...I would like to meet a woman that is genuine in her ways, honesty is a must, I am a very good listener, and to me getting to know someone is always work in can be together for a very long time and may not finish knowing your better half. Hope this hasn't been too long and if you like to know anything else about me please ask, I am easy to talk to, good luck and hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would be anywhere theres a beach; I have been to Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Miami, South Padre, Rio, and other beautiful places...

Favorite things

I dont have much time for Tv, but when I do have some downtime, I do try to catch up with family shows like Family Guy and Simpsons (just kidding,they're not too family oriented), I do like CSI Mia, Ny, and LA. I do enjoy ALL types of music!!

For fun

I enjoy dinner and a movie, going to sporting events, car shows, pay per view events, BBQs, traveling, site seeing, going to the beach, and taking walks in the park..

Last read

I do enjoy motivational books...any book or magazine that will improve my career. I also like to pick up Car, Fitness, and Sport magazines when I have downtime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am dedicated to my job/career, I am very busy at times and that's one of the reasons why I'm trying this method for meeting that's special someone. To me a relationship comes before friends, and shouldn't be taken for granted...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I am open minded and enjoy learning from other religions
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference