Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets just see what happens!!

In her own words

I have never done the internet dating before so here goes .About me hmmm! I have lived in a small town all my life. I am the oldest of 4 children. I've been a pharmacy technician for about 15yrs. My job keeps me from meeting guys atleast healthy ones LOL!!! I love to hang with friends and family; have a good time whether its going to watch a baseball game (RANGERS) or hang out at our spot (local bar) occasionally. I'm no bar fly just love to hang with my friends.I'm pretty easy going and down to earth. I'm an independant person ; and I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and be goofy at times. i love to sing mostly in the shower or in my truck. I'm not a horrible singer but I'm no Mariah Carey. I love to watch sports. I like baseball,football, and hockey in that order. I love music I like all kinds of music if sounds it good i will listen. I've started working out again. I take a Zumba class 3 to 4 times a week. Yes! it really is a work out LOL! i love it! i love dancing I thank my dad for that I love to country dance, spanish dance, hip hop i love it all! i would love to find someone that can dance! and dance into forever!! : ) I am looking for a guy to be my best friend. I'm not looking to get married right away but definately looking for someone with the potential to get serious down the road. He has to be respectful, honest,loyal NO tolerence for liars and BS! Affection is a big plus i believe that affection shows someone that you care and that feeling is AMAZING! Oh! and he has to be able to make me laugh. He has to let me have my girl time and as well as him have his guy time. I'm not into the clingy thing. So then when we get together we have even more to talk about and have a reason to miss each other and makes our moments that much more special.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have one dog but she currently lives with my parents and may stay she's become super attached to my little sister.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Things i like to do in my spare time. i like to hang out with my friends and family; whether its going to a baseball game, going dancing or just sitting at home barbequeing, watching movies, i love horror movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Pharmacy technician for almost 15 yrs. I like it most days but like anyone's job it has its moments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college