Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lookin' for a woman with a future and a past

In his own words

Why is it so hard to describe one's self? I'd like to think my "home team'" (family and closest friends) would describe me positively and affectionately. I like to think I am thoughful, caring, fun, spontaneous, smart, outspoken, honest, loyal, and most importantly (at least to myself), respectful. I am a very active person who takes my career seriously, but let me clarify that "I work to live, and do not live to work." In my free time, I like to attend sporting events, go to concerts, hang out with my family and friends, or have a few Corona's relaxing in a beach bar. Life didn't matriculate the way I had completely envisioned, but the life lessons that have been learned will pay dividens in the end. I live by three quotes, "Chin up", "Treat others the way you would like to be treated", and last, but not least, "Do the right thing!" As far as what I am looking for, I do not necessarily have a type of woman, but I am looking for someone who is independent, strong, ethical, has morals and values, and someone who simply realizes that life is full of ups and downs. I am over the extremes of life, and want to find someone who is looking to share the good times, the bad times, and everything else in between.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier named Damon that my folks adopted due to my schedule and the fact that my mother & father have the time to devote to him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas North Carolina (Beech Mtn) New York Going to Omaha this summer for CWS


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out with my friends and family, Live Sporting Events (Gators, NY Giants, NY Rangers), playing golf, learning, working out, meeting new people, concerts, going to a nice dinner and having conversation.

For fun

Sporting Events, Concerts, anything live is worth the price of admission...being spontaneous, living whimsically, learning something new, working out, spending time with family & friends,

Last read

Moneyball by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college