Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 60 miles of Midlothian, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Diamonds are this girls best friend!! Baseball diamonds, that is!

In her own words

I would think (hope!) people would say that I'm a great friend. One who is compassionate, trustworthy, honest, loyal, dependable, funny and usually punctual! Ha! Being with my family and friends makes me happiest...that, and spoiling my gorgeous niece and handsome nephew!! I love to laugh and get a kick out making others laugh with, and often times, at me! If you make me laugh, you've already earned bonus points! As for what I'm looking for...someone who has a great sense of humor and who can laugh at my corny jokes! Someone who is confident yet not arrogant. Someone that likes to travel (right now, an African safari is at the top of my travel And most important, someone who doesn't take life too seriously and likes to have a good time. A few pet peeves I have include not using capital letters and leaving out puncuation (I hope I haven't done either on this!). But, hey, maybe thats just the teacher in me! ;-) I'll leave you with the number one item on my bucket list....skydive! You in?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I love dogs!! I adopted my little guy, Dexter (yes, see favorite shows!). I love the way a dog loves...we could learn a lot from them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Florida coasts, the Caribbean. Favorite local places include Blue Goose for drinks and fajitas...or anywhere with a great patio. Chimy's in Ft Worth. Can't go wrong with a day at the Ballpark.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, John Mayer, Michael Buble, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Jimmy Buffett...eclectic! Most Live music. The Ticket Mexican and Italian food! Dr Pepper! Modern Family, Amazing Race, Survivor, Dexter, And anything on HGTV!

For fun

Love sporting events...especially my Rangers and Mavs! I enjoy movies, concerts, being outdoors, whether in the water, softball, cook-outs, camping, etc. I love to travel...with a wish list of places to visit that is still way too long!

Last read

I enjoy reading but find myself usually reading children's books either to my students or nephew. Junie B. Jones is a favorite in class and my nephew likes anything with Mickey and animals. Any good recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary teacher. Love those little ones! P.S.....I'm a teacher, obviously income is not my top priority, loving my job is!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Good amount of Irish, toss in some French, a little German, and a smidge of Cherokee. Just your good ol American combo!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you're accepting of my faith and beliefs, I am accepting of yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral