Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in a small town in Northern...

In his own words

Born and raised in a small town in Northern Minnesota, I've been living in San Diego for almost 5 years now. I've had a very successful 17 year military career and have traveled the world extensively. However, I'm still eager to see more of it. I'm very active, adventurous, and absolutely love the outdoors. I live a very healthy lifestyle and if fitness isn't an important part of your life, we probably won't be an ideal match. Although I run ultramarathons, it doesn't define who I am. I do believe that having that "balance" in life is necessary. What you see is what you get with me. My friends and family would describe me as extremely loyal, honest, dependable, sincere, selfless, genuine, determined, passionate, confident, assertive, outgoing, and witty with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm extremely driven and work hard at everything I do... failure has never been an option, nor will it ever be. I'm very close to my family, especially my "little" brother, who also lives in San Diego with his wife and two children. Any woman I date must receive the "stamp of approval" from my 4 year old niece! Good luck. I'm somewhat of a foodie and wine connoisseur but enjoy a good beer while watching football. Packers fans need not apply. Kidding... kind of. I believe the foundation of a relationship is based on 3 principles: Honesty, Respect, and Communication. Without those three "must-haves" - you have nothing. I believe you must love yourself before you can love another. If you're not comfortable in your own skin, do something about that before you bring someone else into your life because in the end, people will get hurt. The line "you complete me" is BS. You complete you. Compatibility is essential, yet you don't have to share ALL the same interests. Be open and willing to try new things and your relationship with prosper. If you have a pretty face but lack ambition, compassion, a sense of humor, solid morals/values and you're unable to challenge me intellectually, I'm not interested... sorry. I'm not here to play games nor am I here to waste anyone's time, including my own. If you think there's a possibility we'll hit it off based off of my short, candid intro - drop me a line. If not, best of luck in your search and everything that you do. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SD: Cucina Urbana, Island Prime, Torrey Pines, Coronado, La Jolla Cove, George's at the Cove. Outside SD: Cabo, Napa Valley, Spain, Prague, Venice, Vail, and Vegas. Bucket List: African Safari, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil.

Favorite things

Wine, steak, country music, running, and family... to name a few.

For fun

Golf, running, hiking, camping, lifting weights, lobster diving, football, poker.

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A 17 year military career in my particular field = A tremendous amount of leadership/management, education, training, and experience... more than any one piece of paper can articulate. ;)