Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RangerNights

33 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth easy going good guy available,...

In his own words

Down to earth easy going good guy available, inquire within. Some activities I enjoy are: listening to music, traveling, spending time with family/friends, and relaxing at home. I know, it sounds like everyone right? On my weekends (usually Thursday/Friday), I try to get the movies (usually Thursday) or do something else fun for at least one of the days and catch up on things needing to get done on the other. I try to do the right thing in all aspects of my life (working out, being a good christian, eating healthy, making good judgments, helping others), but I do struggle at times. It would be nice to find someone that would fit that mold or that we could keep each other striving for success in these areas. I'm looking for someone down to earth with a good head on their shoulders, likes to learn for the sake of learning and improving, that isn't afraid of making mistakes, a genuine good person, and actually wants/has time for a relationship. I strongly value honesty, loyalty, and respect in relationships and you should too. I'm past the bar scene other than darts/pool, but do drink on occasion. I'd prefer you to be a social if any drinker and not someone that gets wasted. When involved in a relationship, I tend to fall head first in the relationship to see where it will lead. Basically if you're going to love me, love me like you mean it. If you're not in it for the real thing, back out now.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Babb-O's Italian eatery with the most delicious pasta dishes. Whiskey Rose at Westgate with the best BBQ pork and brisket you can find!

Favorite things

The way kids smile when they are having a great time. Last minute trip planning heading to San Diego. A nice relaxing drive to anywhere. A romantic night under the stars away from everything. Long slow walks on the beach at night.

For fun

Snacking on popcorn while watching movies. Tasting a delicious meal while dining out. Enjoing the sounds of concerts. Driving the distance/ enjoying the views on road trips. The feel of the thrill during sporting events. Getting my buddies together.

Last read

The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor. If you love The Walking Dead you'll find it very intriguing to find out what lead the Governor down the path he headed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a Senior Security Officer/ Manager on Duty/ Trainer at a resort saving the resort from injuries and thefts while providing excellent guest service. I'm working my way into management.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral